team-pagina: Odiz Frogs HS2

Aankomend programma

Datum Tijd Thuis Uit
Fri 31-May-2024 19:30 Odiz Frogs HS2 Sparks Haarlem HS1
Fri 07-Jun-2024 19:30 United HS1 Odiz Frogs HS2
Fri 14-Jun-2024 19:30 Odiz Frogs HS2 Bears HS2
Fri 21-Jun-2024 19:30 Spaarnwoude HS1 Odiz Frogs HS2
Fri 28-Jun-2024 19:30 The Herons HS1 Odiz Frogs HS2
Fri 05-Jul-2024 19:30 Odiz Frogs HS2 Rangers HS1
Fri 12-Jul-2024 19:30 Odiz Frogs HS2 Spaarnwoude HS1
Fri 30-Aug-2024 19:00 Odiz Frogs HS2 Schoten HS1
Fri 06-Sep-2024 18:30 Red Stars Vitesse HS1 Odiz Frogs HS2
Fri 13-Sep-2024 19:00 Odiz Frogs HS2 Rooswijk HS1
Fri 20-Sep-2024 20:00 Sparks Haarlem HS1 Odiz Frogs HS2
Fri 27-Sep-2024 19:00 Odiz Frogs HS2 United HS1
Fri 04-Oct-2024 18:30 Bears HS2 Odiz Frogs HS2

Stand

#TeamGesp.WGVPnt.Sld.
1Odiz Frogs HS255001041
2United HS14301662
3The Herons HS14301611
4Spaarnwoude HS152125-16
5Sparks Haarlem HS13201417
6Schoten HS152034-15
7Rooswijk HS162044-22
8Bears HS251133-27
9Red Stars Vitesse HS140222-13
10Rangers HS151042-38

Spelers

Naam
Afgeschermd
D'Mattos, Ruel
Giroldi, Lex
Giroldi, Mark
Giroldi, Tom
Helms, Sietze
Kruisdijk, Bart
Leijnse, Kees
Opstal, Timothy van
Pieters, Mitchell
Roo, Hans de
Schoenmaker, Tijn
Stans, Jesse
Timp, Michael
Timp, Raymond

Staff

NaamFunctie
Stewart, RaffiCoach